The Nautica Queen

Cruising Calendar

In addition to dining cruises, the Nautica Queen hosts themed events, wine tastings, holiday buffets and much more.

To make reservations, call 216.696.8888 or book online now.

Boarding begins one hour prior to cruise.Reserve Online

  • Fri Apr 5

    Friday Night Dinner Cruise

    6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

  • Sat Apr 6

    Saturday Lunch Cruise

    11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Availability can change at any time.

  • Sat Apr 6

    Saturday Dinner Cruise

    7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

    Availability can change at any time.

  • Sun Apr 7

    Sunday Brunch Cruise

    12:00 PM - 3:30 PM

  • Fri Apr 12

    Friday Night Dinner Cruise

    7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

    Availability can change at any time.

  • Sat Apr 13

    Saturday Lunch Cruise

    11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Availability can change at any time.

  • Sat Apr 13

    Saturday Dinner Cruise

    7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

    Availability can change at any time.

  • Thu Apr 18

    Dinner Cruise

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Fri Apr 19

    Friday Night Dinner Cruise

    7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

    Availability can change at any time.

  • Sat Apr 20

    Saturday Lunch Cruise

    11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Availability can change at any time.

  • Sat Apr 20

    Saturday Dinner Cruise

    7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

    Availability can change at any time.

  • Sun Apr 21

    Easter Sunday Brunch Cruise – Sold Out

    1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

    Hop on down the Cuyahoga. Celebrate Easter with everyone’s favorite┬ábunny and a great brunch!

    Availability can change at any time
  • Fri Apr 26

    Friday Night Dinner Cruise

    7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

    Availability can change at any time.

  • Sat Apr 27

    Saturday Lunch Cruise

    11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Availability can change at any time.

  • Sat Apr 27

    Saturday Dinner Cruise

    7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

    Availability can change at any time.

  • Mon Apr 29

    Dinner Cruise

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

    Join us for an evening on board.

    Availability can change at any time.
  • Tue Apr 30

    Lunch Cruise

    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Website by Martini Creative
Find us on Facebook Find us on Instagram Find us on Twitter Find us on LinkedIn