The Nautica Queen

Cruise Rates and Calendar

Experience the excitement of the Nautica Queen, Cleveland’s Favorite Cruise Dining Ship. Join us for lunch, dinner or brunch and enjoy a delicious meal while cruising along Cleveland’s waterfront.

Cruising Calendar

Cleveland’s Favorite Cruise Dining Ship

All aboard! Join us for one of our cruising events. In addition to lunch, dinner and Sunday brunch cruises, the Nautica Queen hosts themed events, wine tastings, holiday buffets and much more.

The Nautica Queen offers an unique adventure in lake/river cruise dining in Cleveland. To make your reservations, call 216.696.8888 or book online now.

Boarding begins one hour prior to cruise.Reserve Online

  • Sat Sep 1

    Airshow Viewing Cruise – Sold Out

    2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Watch the Cleveland Airshow from the “best seat in the house”!

  • Sun Sep 2

    Airshow Viewing Cruise – Limited Availability

    2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Watch the Cleveland Airshow from the “best seat in the house”!

  • Mon Sep 3

    Airshow Viewing Cruise – Limited Availability

    2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Watch the Cleveland Airshow from the “best seat in the house”!

  • Wed Sep 5

    Dinner Cruise

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Thu Sep 6

    Dinner Cruise

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Fri Sep 7

    Legends of Lake Erie Lunch Cruise

    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Join us for tall tales of buried treasure, ship wrecks, and The Lake Erie Monster on this fun-filled, informative Lunch Cruise!

  • Wed Sep 12

    Dinner Cruise – Limited Availability

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Thu Sep 13

    The Wave Wine & Jazz Dinner Cruise – Sold Out

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Fri Sep 14

    Legends of Lake Erie Lunch Cruise

    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Join us for tall tales of buried treasure, ship wrecks, and The Lake Erie Monster on this fun-filled, informative Lunch Cruise!

  • Wed Sep 19

    Dinner Cruise

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Thu Sep 20

    Dinner Cruise

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Fri Sep 21

    Legends of Lake Erie Lunch Cruise

    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Join us for tall tales of buried treasure, ship wrecks, and The Lake Erie Monster on this fun-filled, informative Lunch Cruise!

  • Wed Sep 26

    Dinner Cruise – Sold Out

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Thu Sep 27

    Dinner Cruise

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Fri Sep 28

    Legends of Lake Erie Lunch Cruise

    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Join us for tall tales of buried treasure, ship wrecks, and The Lake Erie Monster on this fun-filled, informative Lunch Cruise!

Website by Martini Creative
Find us on Facebook Find us on Instagram Find us on Twitter Find us on Pinterest Find us on LinkedIn