The Nautica Queen

Cruise Rates and Calendar

Experience the excitement of the Nautica Queen, Cleveland’s Favorite Cruise Dining Ship. Join us for lunch, dinner or brunch and enjoy a delicious meal while cruising along Cleveland’s waterfront.

Cruising Calendar

Cleveland’s Favorite Cruise Dining Ship

All aboard! Join us for one of our cruising events. In addition to lunch, dinner and Sunday brunch cruises, the Nautica Queen hosts themed events, wine tastings, holiday buffets and much more.

The Nautica Queen offers an unique adventure in lake/river cruise dining in Cleveland. To make your reservations, call 216.696.8888 or book online now.

Boarding begins one hour prior to cruise.Reserve Online

  • Thu Jul 5

    Dinner Cruise

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Fri Jul 6

    Legends of Lake Erie Lunch Cruise

    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Join us for tall tales of buried treasure, ship wrecks, and The Lake Erie Monster on this fun-filled, informative Lunch Cruise!

  • Wed Jul 11

    Dinner Cruise

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Thu Jul 12

    Dinner Cruise

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Fri Jul 13

    Legends of Lake Erie Lunch Cruise

    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Join us for tall tales of buried treasure, ship wrecks, and The Lake Erie Monster on this fun-filled, informative Lunch Cruise!

  • Wed Jul 18

    Dinner Cruise – Limited Availability

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Thu Jul 19

    Dinner Cruise

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Fri Jul 20

    Legends of Lake Erie Lunch Cruise

    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Join us for tall tales of buried treasure, ship wrecks, and The Lake Erie Monster on this fun-filled, informative Lunch Cruise!

  • Wed Jul 25

    Christmas in July Dinner Cruise

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Thu Jul 26

    Dinner Cruise

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Fri Jul 27

    Legends of Lake Erie Lunch Cruise

    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Join us for tall tales of buried treasure, ship wrecks, and The Lake Erie Monster on this fun-filled, informative Lunch Cruise!

Website by Martini Creative
Find us on Facebook Find us on Instagram Find us on Twitter Find us on Pinterest Find us on LinkedIn