The Nautica Queen

Cruise Rates and Calendar

Experience the excitement of the Nautica Queen, Cleveland’s Favorite Cruise Dining Ship. Join us for lunch, dinner or brunch and enjoy a delicious meal while cruising along Cleveland’s waterfront.

Cruising Calendar

Cleveland’s Favorite Cruise Dining Ship

All aboard! Join us for one of our cruising events. In addition to lunch, dinner and Sunday brunch cruises, the Nautica Queen hosts themed events, wine tastings, holiday buffets and much more.

The Nautica Queen offers an unique adventure in lake/river cruise dining in Cleveland. To make your reservations, call 216.696.8888 or book online now.

Boarding begins one hour prior to cruise.Reserve Online

  • Fri Jun 1

    Friday Night Dinner Cruise – Limited Availability

    7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

    Join us for a Friday Night Out! Enjoy a lavish buffet and then relax in one of our two climate controlled, enclosed decks while cruising past the lights of Cleveland’s spectacular skyline.

  • Sun Jun 3

    95.5 The Fish Couples Cruise

    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    For Ticket Information and More

  • Wed Jun 6

    Dinner Cruise

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Thu Jun 7

    Dinner Cruise

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Fri Jun 8

    Legends of Lake Erie Lunch Cruise

    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Join us for tall tales of buried treasure, ship wrecks, and The Lake Erie Monster on this fun-filled, informative Lunch Cruise!

  • Wed Jun 13

    Dinner Cruise

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Thu Jun 14

    Dinner Cruise – Sold Out

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Fri Jun 15

    Legends of Lake Erie Lunch Cruise

    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Join us for tall tales of buried treasure, ship wrecks, and The Lake Erie Monster on this fun-filled, informative Lunch Cruise!

  • Wed Jun 20

    Dinner Cruise – Sold Out

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Thu Jun 21

    Dinner Cruise

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Fri Jun 22

    Legends of Lake Erie Lunch Cruise

    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Join us for tall tales of buried treasure, ship wrecks, and The Lake Erie Monster on this fun-filled, informative Lunch Cruise!

  • Sun Jun 24

    Journey Psychic & Healing Cruise

    7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    For All Details and Ticket Information

  • Wed Jun 27

    Dinner Cruise

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Thu Jun 28

    Dinner Cruise

    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Fri Jun 29

    Legends of Lake Erie Lunch Cruise

    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Join us for tall tales of buried treasure, ship wrecks, and The Lake Erie Monster on this fun-filled, informative Lunch Cruise!

Website by Martini Creative
Find us on Facebook Find us on Instagram Find us on Twitter Find us on Pinterest Find us on LinkedIn