The Nautica Queen

Cruise Rates and Calendar

Experience the excitement of the Nautica Queen, Cleveland’s Favorite Cruise Dining Ship. Join us for lunch, dinner or brunch and enjoy a delicious meal while cruising along Cleveland’s waterfront.

Cruising Calendar

Cleveland’s Favorite Cruise Dining Ship

All aboard! Join us for one of our cruising events. In addition to lunch, dinner and Sunday brunch cruises, the Nautica Queen hosts themed events, wine tastings, holiday buffets and much more.

The Nautica Queen offers an unique adventure in lake/river cruise dining in Cleveland. To make your reservations, call 216.696.8888 or book online now.

Boarding begins one hour prior to cruise.Reserve Online

  • Sat Oct 1

    Lunch Cruise

    10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

  • Sat Oct 1

    Dinner Cruise – Limited Availability

    6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

  • Sun Oct 2

    Sunday Brunch Cruise

    12:00 PM - 3:30 PM

  • Tue Oct 4

    Lunch Cruise – Not Available

    11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Join us as we enjoy the beautiful Cleveland skyline and a sumptuous buffet!

  • Tue Oct 4

    Dinner Cruise

    6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Wed Oct 5

    Classic Hits/Oldies Lunch Cruise – Not Available

    11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Enjoy the sounds of the 50’s, 60’s & 70’s as this cruise takes you down memory lane!

  • Thu Oct 6

    Lunch Cruise

    11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • Fri Oct 7

    Legends of Lake Erie Lunch Cruise – Not Available

    11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Tall tales, sunken ships, buried treasure! Arrr…Lake Erie’s got lot of secrets, mate.

  • Fri Oct 7

    Wine on the Water Dinner Cruise

    6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

    Join us for a Friday night out on the water. During our boarding hour, enjoy two wine samples from our featured wineries. Featured wines also available at discounted rates throughout the cruise.

  • Sat Oct 8

    Lunch Cruise

    10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

  • Sat Oct 8

    Dinner Cruise – Limited Availability

    6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

  • Sun Oct 9

    Sunday Brunch Cruise

    12:00 PM - 3:30 PM

  • Tue Oct 11

    Lunch Cruise – Not Available

    11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Join us as we enjoy the beautiful Cleveland skyline and a sumptuous buffet!

  • Thu Oct 13

    Dinner Cruise

    6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Fri Oct 14

    Wine on the Water Dinner Cruise

    6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

    Join us for a Friday night out on the water. During our boarding hour, enjoy two wine samples from our featured wineries. Featured wines also available at discounted rates throughout the cruise.

  • Sat Oct 15

    Lunch Cruise

    10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

  • Sat Oct 15

    Sweetest Day Dinner Cruise – Limited Availability

    6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

  • Tue Oct 18

    Lunch Cruise – Not Available

    11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Join us as we enjoy the beautiful Cleveland skyline and a sumptuous buffet!

  • Fri Oct 21

    Dinner Cruise – Not Available

    6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

  • Sat Oct 22

    Lunch Cruise

    10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

  • Sat Oct 22

    Dinner Cruise

    6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

  • Tue Oct 25

    Lunch Cruise – Not Available

    11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Join us as we enjoy the beautiful Cleveland skyline and a sumptuous buffet!

  • Fri Oct 28

    Dinner Cruise – Not Available

    6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

  • Sat Oct 29

    Capt’ Willie’s Children’s Halloween Party

    10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

  • Sat Oct 29

    Dinner Cruise

    6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Website by Martini Creative
Find us on Facebook